SecretH

This is a secret acount about everything from fashion, tv-series, food and gossip !

Bad Update

Publicerad 2015-08-11 21:45:00 i Allmänt,

Hello everyone, sorry for bad update, I have been very ill in a few Days so I have almost only slept the whole day! But now I´m back and I will give you guys some serie tips
First Game Of Thrones, It`s for both Girls and boys but there`s more boys who Watch this serie than Girls and it`s very hard to describe what the serie is about but i really Think you should check it out!!
Then we have When I met your mother, It´s a Comedy I Think for adults but it`s really nice and fun so, I don`t know what more I can say about it but check that out as well!!

Kisses and hugs SecretH

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

Till bloggens startsida

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela